Great Zimbabwe Release RadarNew Music Videos Saturdays

New Music Videos Saturdays – The Great Zimbabwe Release – YouTube


Late delivery, checkout last week’s new videos with The Great Zimbabwe Release Radar. This week on the cover we feature American based rapper, KapCity. Early this year the rapper promised to drop a project. Even had a challenge contest where the winner get to be featured on his project. However, the year has lapsed, maybe the project might drop next year. Checkout his new video for ‘Feel Me’ that has racked over 100K views on YouTube in a single month. Probably, his most viewed video.

ZimDrillKing Brian Jeck premieres new visuals for ‘Dyriwa Time’. Dyirwa Time is an emotional song that relates to everyone in Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe is known for having the top cream educated people but have failed to make it in life. The rapper regrets the time he spent in school. Instead for school to be viewed as the bridge to great life and success, Brian Jeck views it as another business out to make money off the poor.

SaintFloew and Holy Ten premieres new visuals for ‘Under Pressure’. Under Pressure has become one of the favorites single from their project, ‘Juta Pipo’. Juta Pipo now streaming on all digital platforms. Crossing over to South Africa, reggae artist Don Franco Tafari premieres new visuals for ‘Heal The World’ featuring C. Bryan. Heal The World was taken from his recent project The Tao. The Tao now streaming on all digital platforms.

Circling back to the motherland, Ganjahtrix premieres new visuals for ‘Cash Talk’. Cash Talk was taken from his recent album, Born To Lead. Born To Lead now streaming on all digital platforms. Team Bhoo Boss returns to the musical scene with a new project called, KwaShingi. From the project, the forward premiers new visuals for Kuzvimbisa featuring consignee, Seven Cadre. KwaShingi is a name for his fashion retail company that sells clothes and footwear. KwaShingi now streaming on all digital platforms.

Enjoy more videos from Lil Ohxy, Ash Fire, DJ Mega T & Anita Jaxson, Brian Jeck, Don Franco Tafari & C Bryan, Xtra Large Maroja, Imani Cerrayah, Van Choga, Arcane and Denzel Soko as he joins forces with NAMA award winning artist Ishan & Denilson Musekiwa.

Now Streaming On YouTube exclusively.

01 – KapCity – Feel Me
02 – Lil Ohxy – Nyama
03 – Ash Fire – Jojina
04 – DJ Mega T, Anita Jaxson – Seiko
05 – Brian Jeck – Dyirwa Time
06 – SaintFloew, Holy Ten – Under Pressure
07 – Don Franco Tafari – HEAL The World (feat. C Bryan)
08 – Xtra Large Maroja – Pwere
09 – Imani Cerrayah – Sango
10 – Van Choga – Amai Noma
11 – Ganjahtrix – Cash Talk
12 – Denzel Soka, Ishan, Denilson Musekiwa – Woti
13 – Arcane – Waibata
14 – Team Bho – Kuzvimbisa (feat. Schingy, Seven Cadre)

Till meet next week. This is the Great Zimbabwe Release Radar. An annual update on all the new music videos each and every Saturday. For placements, YouTube , send through your Spotify links to

Brian Mugaragumbo
Freelance Blogger and Digital Media Distributor for YaadUniverse Premiere. Any interesting Stories, Comic Scenes or Music updates, hit me up on +263719289403. Interested Parties may Donate To Empower The Movement on Ecocash: +263 77 328 9402 or Buy me a book:

New Music Friday – The Great Zimbabwe Release Radar – Spotify

Previous article

New Music Friday – The Great Zimbabwe Release Radar – Spotify

Next article

You may also like


Comments are closed.