Poptain – The Yardbwoy (Mixtape) – ©️2020 Yardbwoy Movement


Poptain – The Yardbwoy (Mixtape)
Feat: Anita Jackson, Boss Pumacol, Faa, Kanter TheChanter, Prosper Fi Real, T Bwoy
Prod. Bleq Boi, Cymplex, Demao Phypa, Dollagettaz, Gabz Morgan, Gzzy, Jamal, Leeka, Magixian, Rodney Beats, Skofild
Modern Dancehall
©️2020 Yardbwoy Movement

01 – Pressure
02 – Die Young
03 – Yardbwoys
04 – Pakurai
05 – Gold Spoon
06 – 16 Law (feat. Boss Pumacol)
07 – Lights On (feat. DJ Cosmo)
08 – Bomb Drop (feat. Faa)
09 – Show Me (feat. T Bwoy)
10 – Duffle Bag (feat. Anita Jackson, Faa, Kanter TheChanter, MC Kampton, Prosper Fi Real)




Brian Mugaragumbo
Freelance Blogger and Digital Media Distributor for YaadUniverse Premiere. Any interesting Stories, Comic Scenes or Music updates, hit me up on +263719289403. Interested Parties may Donate To Empower The Movement on Ecocash: +263 77 328 9402 or Buy me a book:

The RawtidBoard 01/30/20

Previous article

Selmor Mtukudzi – Dehwe ReNzou (Album) – ©️2020 Selmor Mtukudzi

Next article

You may also like

More in Albums