Promotional Mixtape

Today’s Amapiano (Promotional Mixtape)


Amapiano sound is a popular South African sound that has taken the scene recently. Pioneered by the Scorpion Kings, DJ Maphorisa and Kabza de Small. The sound has made great progress since it was introduced and has influenced the whole world.

As part of the whole world, Zimbabwe has adopted the same sound since the Queen is Zimbabwean, Sha Sha. Sha Sha is one of the prominent Amapiano artists of date nurtured by one of the pioneers, DJ Maphorisa. Eve though she is foreign, Sha Sha has managed to dominate the scene in South Africa. From winning multi awards within South Africa to winning a BET award.

This has motivated other artists back home to follow the same steps. Today’s Amapiano is a promotional mixtape for some of the trending Amapiano songs from Zimbabwe. The mission is to give the audience a chance to sample what our very own are making so that they may refresh and update their libraries.

On the cover we have Splits Loui, a producer, singer and songwriter ‘Dira Rizare’ is one of his songs that we have featured. Splits Loui has a lot of Amapiano songs, that is, ‘Amen’, ‘Forever’ and to mention a few.

Some of the prominent songs include ‘Marambadaro’ by Nicky Genius. Marambadaro was nominated at this years Star FM Listeners Choice Awards. ‘Love Me Now’ by 100flex with Anita Jaxson was released in promotion of 100flex forthcoming project.

Enjoy more great Amapiano songs on this promotional mixtape by following the links below.

Today’s Amapiano now streaming on Audiomack exclusively.

Various Artists – Today’s Amapiano
Promotional Mixtape
Hosted by YaadUniverse Premiere
©℗2022 Copyrights Reserved

01 – Verseless, Eden Lang – Don’t
02 – 100flex, Anita Jaxson – Love Me Now
03 – T-Nas Africa, Fab G Mshanakagogo – Asbonge
04 – Anita Jaxson – Ndiwe
05 – Qeqeshiwe – Ngisemathandweni (feat. Lance Hebron, Reilo Viekk & Daggerbeats)
06 – Chengeto – Love You More
07 – Nicky Genius – Marambadoro
08 – Tristel – Umlilo
09 – Roki, Skyla Reign – Don’t Go
10 – Reverb7, Simba Tagz – Tsaona
11 – DJ Ega, Fayth M – Hande
12 – Splits Loui – Dira Rizare
13 – Valee Music, Ubuntu Brothers – Don’t Want Your Love
14 – Poptain – Only You
15 – NetOne, John Cole, Lee Mchoney, Chiweddar – Candy
16 – Fungisai Zvakavapano Mashavave, Dr Winnie Mashaba – Mufaro Washe

Stream On Audiomack

Download On MediaFire

Brian Mugaragumbo
Freelance Blogger and Digital Media Distributor for YaadUniverse Premiere. Any interesting Stories, Comic Scenes or Music updates, hit me up on +263719289403. Interested Parties may Donate To Empower The Movement on Ecocash: +263 77 328 9402 or Buy me a book:

Briss Mbada – Mutadzi – ©℗2022 Briss Mbada

Previous article

It’s Ten Toes For VI The Law w/ New Single, Fountain

Next article

You may also like